Black Bean Burger – Skinnytaste

11181815_10152793767000759_1460618886155592203_nOne of my favorite gifts this past Christmas that I received was the Skinnytaste Cookbook. I have yet to make every recipe, but not one has dissapointed me yet. This recipe is so simple, and delicious, that I double it, and freeze them individually for later use. It’s been a life saver, to just grab this out of the freezer, and have dinner ready in 5 minutes (and it’s not processed #WIN).

 

Grab her cook book, and get this recipe! It is gold.

I even put it on top of a hard corn tortilla to make tostada’s for lunch.

IMG_20150609_170911

Leave a Reply

